Skip to content

Harrison

August 15, 2014
by

This morning was my annual checkup with my oncologist and I am happy to report I got an all clear! 7 years and counting! Woo hoo.
We got in a slew of MG business card orders today and also finalized the MG 2015 calendar. Then I loaded up and headed north to Harrison. Driving behind this vehicle, I hoped they weren’t headed to where I was.

P1020406.JPG
They are a zombie eradication team! Yikes!
I checked into the lovely Seville Hotel in Harrison and had a bit of time to visit with arriving Master Gardeners and explore.

P1020407.JPG
I am in town for an advanced MG class tomorrow. Tonight the host committee treated me and another speaker to a wonderful dinner.

P1020411.JPG
Tomorrow we have 102 in the class.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

